Directory of schools of architecture

Use this directory to connect with schools of architecture around the Commonwealth.

Schools of Architecture

The following directory includes details of all 674 verified schools of architecture in the Commonwealth current on the date shown. The CAA has been unable to locate schools of architecture in the following countries: eSwatini, Gabon, Lesotho, Mauritius, Seychelles, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, St Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu. See the directory or explore an interactive map of schools of architecture: